top of page
  • Foto do escritorNicole Abreu

Would you like to be Ambassador of my store?

Atualizado: 1 de out. de 2019


I am super excited about your interest !!

First of all I just want to warn you that if you have another business idea with us or want to be a reseller you can also contact me through the store email



Being a store ambassador is not an easy job, it is having to be an influencer, blogger and always in touch with the store. It's a big responsibility, but nothing I think you're not able to do. You just have to show interest and be a good speaker. The rest is made easier due to social media. If you are interested, check out our recruitment page. Click me !!





Don't be afraid to email us that you want to be a NAcloset Ambassador, we will not eat or oblige you, we will just send you the conditions and then we will tell you how to apply. So you still have time to decide and rethink the case.





Of course I loved that if you participate, it is a new program and I love testing it.

Anyone who meets the following criteria must be an ambassador. We just have to find out the requirements. For example you might have a lot of followers, but if they are fake, obviously you can't be an underdog of my brand.



I hope you participate and I really want you to be ambassador of my store !!



9 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo
bottom of page